CEP 810:PLN Popplet

This week we were asked to create a Popplet of our personal learning network (PLN). Here is mine. (Popplet was as easy to use as advertised.) I think I do a pretty good job building a network. Whenever I’m interested in something new, I start by finding someone I know who has knowledge or, if that doesn’t work, I search the web. From there, I continue to build new connections. My latest interest has been letterpress printing. I always liked it from reading about it, but the movie Typeface really got me motivated to find out more. I went to the museum listed in the movie and from there have started taking classes, joining online communities, and even bought my own proof press.

PLN

Leave a Reply

